Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
VISIBILITY SHIFTS AT THE CAPITOL 2017
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

With only 4 weeks remaining in the regular 2017 legislative session, we need you to join us at the Capitol to talk to legislators about the importance of protecting funding for life-sustaining services and quality programs.

 Export to Your Calendar 5/23/2017 to 6/7/2017
When: May - June 2017
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Where: CT State Capitol
210 Capitol Ave
Hartford, Connecticut  06106
United States
Contact: Jeff Shaw
860.525.5080


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

With only 4 weeks remaining in the regular 2017 legislative session, we need you to join us at the Capitol to talk to legislators about the importance of protecting funding for life-sustaining services and quality programs.

 

Two hour visibility shifts begin at 4pm, 6pm, or 8pm on the 2nd and 3rd floor of the Capitol building. Executives, staff, advocates, colleagues, board members and individuals receiving services are all encouraged to attend! Staff will be on site to help you locate your legislators and provide #ForAllofUs stickers and Leave Behinds should you need them.

 

Available dates are: Tues, May 9 Wed, May 10 Thurs, May 11 Tues, May 16 Wed, May 17 Thurs, May 18 Tues, May 23 Wed, May 24 Tues, May 30 Wed, May 31 Thurs, June 1 Fri, June 2 Sat, June 3 Mon, June 5 Tues, June 6 Wed, June 7

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal